Page 1 of 1

OS 6

PostPosted: Fri Aug 13, 2010 6:33 pm
by palomartian
Anyone try HDB on a Torch?

Re: OS 6

PostPosted: Mon Aug 16, 2010 9:58 am
by dhaupert
Hi there,

I have it on my todo list for this week. Will let you know if it's compatible with HanDBase or not!

Re: OS 6

PostPosted: Tue Aug 17, 2010 12:47 pm
by dhaupert
Hi again,

Just wanted to let you know that HanDBase seems to be working fine on the Torch simulator. I was able to use all the databases, add records, switch views, etc without difficulty. I also was able to sync with my Win XP desktop without any issues.

Let me know if anyone with a real OS6 device has any issues with it!

Re: OS 6

PostPosted: Tue Aug 24, 2010 10:00 pm
by palomartian
Thanks Dave. I'll have a go.