Page 1 of 1

Turn off "setup new Blackberry user" question

PostPosted: Thu May 08, 2014 10:37 am
by PCPerkins
I was going to sync my old BB to HandBase and bought the connecting software years ago. I never used it, however.

I always get a pop up question about configuring a new BB user and I click through it. Any way to get HandBase desktop to stop asking me this question?

Thanks - Phil

Re: Turn off "setup new Blackberry user" question

PostPosted: Sun May 11, 2014 7:25 am
by Brian_Houghton
Hi Phil,

Thanks for posting.

There is not an option to disable this part of the software so that it does not prompt to set up a partnership, unfortunately.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk HD