Page 2 of 2

Re: printing records

PostPosted: Mon Nov 03, 2014 6:48 am
by Brian_Houghton
Hi,

Thanks for following up. This is on the list to fix when we work on HanDBase Desktop but I do not have a time frame at the moment - sorry.

Re: printing records

PostPosted: Fri Jun 05, 2015 6:39 pm
by BCCISProf
Hi

Has this been fixed yet? It is something that I need in my app.

Thanks.

Re: printing records

PostPosted: Sun Jun 07, 2015 9:49 am
by Brian_Houghton
Unfortunately HanDBase Desktop has not been updated as of this writing to fix this bug. We'll post when an update is ready.

Re: printing records

PostPosted: Wed Aug 17, 2016 8:50 am
by BCCISProf
It's been a year :). Any news on this fix?