mac os catalan

Discuss HanDBase running on Mac OSX computers, as well as conduits.

mac os catalan

Postby moelygaer » Thu Oct 10, 2019 3:20 pm

the latest os for my macbook pro called catalan has broken my handbase desktop, has anyone a fix? or is an upgrade on its way?
moelygaer
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:41 am

Re: mac os catalan

Postby rachmiel » Thu Oct 17, 2019 11:50 am

Wondering the same thing. Why so much silence?
rachmiel
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 17, 2019 11:49 am

Re: mac os catalan

Postby ddhsoftwareadmin » Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:40 am

Hi,

Please see the other thread (linked below) where I have been providing updates on this. There is sadly nothing new to report- but this other location will be the 'official' thread where I will respond when I have something to share!

viewtopic.php?f=14&t=4596
ddhsoftwareadmin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 427
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2008 2:13 pm


Return to HanDBase for Mac

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron