Running reports on iTouch?

Discussion of the version of HanDBase that runs on the iPhone and iPod touch devices. This includes the synchronization conduits as well.

Running reports on iTouch?

Postby dbp » Sun Aug 23, 2009 5:23 pm

I'm a long time user of HanDBase on Palms and recently switched to iTouch. Is there any way to run reports on the iTouch similar to the Palm? I know it is possible from the desktop.

Thanks.
dbp
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2009 5:16 pm

Re: Running reports on iTouch?

Postby dhaupert » Mon Aug 24, 2009 9:32 am

dbp wrote:I'm a long time user of HanDBase on Palms and recently switched to iTouch. Is there any way to run reports on the iTouch similar to the Palm? I know it is possible from the desktop.

Thanks.


Hi,

Thanks for your posting. This feature is not currently available in the iPhone version of HanDBase. That said, it's relatively high on the todo list so we hope to see it released in the near future! I'm also hoping to do a few reports for additional field types, so it should be an improvement on what was present in HanDBase on the Palm OS and the desktop.

Hope this helps!
dhaupert
 
Posts: 4111
Joined: Tue May 26, 2009 11:51 am

Re: Running reports on iTouch?

Postby dbp » Fri Aug 28, 2009 9:30 pm

Thanks for the reply Dave. I look forward to the day. You guys do a great job!
dbp
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2009 5:16 pm


Return to HanDBase for iPhone and iPod touch

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron