Page 1 of 1

After Setting Up a Share

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2014 9:05 am
by MidCoast Jim
Hey Hi!

Okay, I set up a database on my iPhone, sync it to my Desktop, etc. ...back and forth over time.

And then I decide to share the pdb with my iPad. How do I now MAKE SURE that I will never, ever overwrite the shared pdb and/or inadvertently begin accessing the old, non-shared version of the database.

Putting a pdb into the "shared" area does not "move" it from the original area.

Jim