Time Accuracy

Discuss HanDBase running on various Palm OS devices and synchronization with desktop computers.

Time Accuracy

Postby greyman56 » Mon Aug 03, 2009 11:42 pm

Hi,

Is there any way of making the time selection boxes default to 0 (zero) seconds.

I am always having to zero out the seconds which is too slow on the palm app. Not as bad on the windows desktop.

Cheers
Graham
Cheers, Graham
greyman56
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed May 27, 2009 10:53 pm
Location: Veteran, Australia

Re: Time Accuracy

Postby dhaupert » Mon Aug 24, 2009 9:42 am

greyman56 wrote:Hi,

Is there any way of making the time selection boxes default to 0 (zero) seconds.

I am always having to zero out the seconds which is too slow on the palm app. Not as bad on the windows desktop.

Cheers
Graham


Hi,

This is something I've heard from before from some other users, and something I'd like to queue up for a future feature development. Thanks for the suggestion!
dhaupert
 
Posts: 4111
Joined: Tue May 26, 2009 11:51 am


Return to HanDBase for Palm OS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron