Turn off "setup new Blackberry user" question

Discuss the HanDBase for Windows Desktop program, conduits, and add-ons.

Turn off "setup new Blackberry user" question

Postby PCPerkins » Thu May 08, 2014 10:37 am

I was going to sync my old BB to HandBase and bought the connecting software years ago. I never used it, however.

I always get a pop up question about configuring a new BB user and I click through it. Any way to get HandBase desktop to stop asking me this question?

Thanks - Phil
PCPerkins
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 02, 2014 11:36 am

Re: Turn off "setup new Blackberry user" question

Postby Brian_Houghton » Sun May 11, 2014 7:25 am

Hi Phil,

Thanks for posting.

There is not an option to disable this part of the software so that it does not prompt to set up a partnership, unfortunately.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk HD
Kind Regards,
Brian Houghton, DDH Software
Brian_Houghton
 
Posts: 2246
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 8:30 am


Return to HanDBase for Windows

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 0 guests